Tre Hype & Hoax - The Anger Management Mixtape

West coast emcees Tre Hype & Hoax drop a collaborative project titled The Anger Management Mixtape. The 11-track release sounds like a modern day take on 90's hip-hop, with most of the production on the album coming from Hype and Hoax themselves. Hype describes the project as "classic hip hop with none of that mumbling goin on." You can stream and download the The Anger Management Mixtape below.



Tre Hype & Hoax - The Anger Management MixtapeFirst official album from the dynamic duo, HoaX and Tre Hype. A new school take on an old school style.

All verses written and performed by Tre Hype and HoaX. All beats except "Real Freestyle #1" produced by HoaX. Real Freestyle #1 produced by Michael Hokanson. Mixed and mastered by HoaX.


01 All Aboard
02 Skyride
03 Real Freestyle #1
04 Just Another Day
05 Clownin
06 Honeybee
07 Organs
08 Anger Management
09 Ambulance
10 Talk About It
11 Outro


More in this category: Run The Jewels - Talk to Me »


Live Chat

Home - Launch
Sensimedia Internet Radio
Launch Our Web Tuner

Listen to Sensimedia Radio anywhere you go.

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.