Stream 9th Wonder's "Zion" Beat Tape

Producer 9th Wonder has been on a mission lately, following the success of collaborations like Indie 500 with Talib Kweli and Brighter Daze with Murs, now he's released a thirty-six track instrumental beat tape titled Zion, via his Jamla Records label. You can listen to all 36 tracks and check out the full track list below.

Stream 9th Wonder's Zion Beat Tape In a recent interview with Mass Appeal, the producer said he had hoped to release every beat he's ever made over the next few years.

"Some unfinished, some ideas, some of my favorites, etc. They can’t just sit around, so this Zion series will be used for that. I'm letting them all go.”


01. BaseForYourFace
02. AKingsLife
03. WhittyJam
04. BabyCry
05. WaySILove
06. WantBaby
07. BasementLove
08. TheGambler
09. BirdOnAWire
10. TenderLove
11. CaineAsia
12. TellMeInside
13. EMDirty
14. TaoTaoLove
15. FriendsChop
16. GillyChop
17. StarStarBass
18. HeardAnymore
19. HoldOn2U
20. SmoothLove
21. SideByClack
22. SeasonCourage
23. KnowYouCan
24. ISayWhatever
25. MadeItBack
26. SanBoogie
27. RoseMemory
28. LoveByeBye
29. NextBellSoul
30. OverThereeeee
31. MontBoogie
32. ManhattanDown
33. NextBellSoul
34. Spacejam
35. NextHiya
36. OooWaaaahh

Based on what he's saying, we can expect this to be the first of many releases in the near future so marinade on these for a bit while you prepare for the next batch.

{media id=382,layout=solo}


Live Chat

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.