New Music From The Far Side

Hip-hop veterans The Far Side, (Imani, Fatlip & Slimkid3 formerly of The Pharcyde) are releasing new music.

In association with Spear of The Nation, the trio will drop a limited edition cassette next month (2/4/22) and it boasts features from Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan, King Kosh, Jerneye (Lunar Heights) and DJ Icewater.

Each cassette purchase will also get you on the guestlist to any one of their shows on their upcoming 30+ date tour (schedule is expected to be announced soon). Limited to only 500 physical copies, the exclusive release will include a QR code for digital streaming of the material as well.

Beatnuts Forever Pre-orders are available now for $242 USD, click here for details and to pre-order your copy today.


"Awwwwwww Shit!!!! For Better or For Worse, Ya Mama told me that IMANI, FATLIP & SLIMKID3 (The Far Side formerly of The Pharcyde) are dropping a new project. The Brothas have joined forces with Spear of The Nation to bring some musical medicine to the People. With so much uncertainty in our current world they decided to Get up off of that Bullshit, Stop Running away, and Kick Something That Means Something for all their fans, family, and future supporters."


Live Chat

Home - Launch
Sensimedia Internet Radio
Launch Our Web Tuner

Listen to Sensimedia Radio anywhere you go.

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.