Jhene Aiko "Souled Out" Art & Release Info

Fans of Jhené Aiko will be happy to know that after much delay the singer’s upcoming album, Souled Out, finally confirmed release date. Look out for the project September 9th.

Set to release on September 9th, the Def Jam singer also released the album art, which depicts her gracefully floating above water centered in a beam of light as she floats towards the clouds.

Souled Out, will feature her new singles “The Pressure,” “To Love & Die,” which features Cocaine 80s, and “Spotless Mind” — a track she performed at Coachella.

“I did the album and it just shaped up to be all me,” she told Rap-Up TV. “I just didn’t leave room for anybody just because I have a lot to say. I just wrote the songs from top to bottom.”

Following the album’s release, Jhené Aiko will be part of a 5-city tour with The Weeknd and ScHoolboy Q beginning September 19th at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center.


Jhene Aiko 1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird


Live Chat

Home - Launch
Sensimedia Internet Radio
Launch Our Web Tuner

Listen to Sensimedia Radio anywhere you go.

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.