Talib Kweli Drops Surprise Free Album "F*ck The Money"

Just a month after the release of "Train Of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides", Talib Kweli surprised the world again by releasing a free 11 track album appropriately titled "Fuck The Money", an indictment on capitalism, greed and materialism. Talib is in the company of a number of friends on the project including Miguel, Styles P and Ab-Soul with production by The Alchemist and Amadeus among others. Listen to the title track, "Fuck The Money", featuring South African rapper Cassper Nyovest below and download the entire album for free. Just visit the #KweliClub website, order the album (free) and get your download link via email upon confirmation.

Talib Kweli Drops Free Album F*ck The Money


"Fuck The Money" comes equipped with appearances by Cassper Nyovest, Miguel, NIKO IS, Styles P & Ab-Soul. Production credits on the album include Abhi//Dijon, Amadeus, Farhot, Kaytranada, Thanks Joey and The Alchemist.

"If pursuit of the money is your only goal,
then you lose control then you lose your soul."
- Talib Kweli


01. Gratitude (Prod. by Thanks Joey/Colours Of The Culture)
02. Leslie Nope (Prod. Amadeus/Platinum Boy Music)
03. Nice Things (Prod. Amadeus/Platinum Boy Music)
04. Echoes ft. Miguel & Patrick Stump (Prod. Farhot/Hitspot Music)
05. Fuck The Money ft. Cassper Nyovest (Prod. Farhot/Hitspot Music)
06. Fall Back ft. Styles P & Nire (Prod. Amadeus/Platinum Boy Music)
07. He Said She Said (Prod. Farhot/Hitspot Music)
08. Butterfly ft. Steffanie Christi'an (Prod. Kaytranada)
09. Baby Girl ft. Kendra Ross (Prod. Abhi//Dijon)
10. The Venetian ft. NIKO IS & Ab-Soul) (Prod. the Alchemist)
11. Money Good (Prod. Amadeus/Platinum Boy Music)


Live Chat

Home - Launch
Sensimedia Internet Radio
Launch Our Web Tuner

Listen to Sensimedia Radio anywhere you go.

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.