Supersonic Sound - Smart Riddim Mix

With Royal Order Music's Smart Riddim dropping on April 14th, Supersonic Sound has dropped an official preview mix featuring all 7 tracks including Gappy Ranks, Norris Man and more. Listen and download below.

Smart Riddim Official Preview Megamix by Supersonic Sound


1. King Mas - Reflection
2. Kelissa - Keep My Head Up
3. Marla Brown - Better Days
4. Gappy Ranks Ft. Torch - Barefoot
5. Forelock - Global Backfire
6. Norris Man - It Dread
7. Jahbami - What Can You Do

Pre-order the Smart Riddim today at Amazon and iTunes.


Live Chat

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.