Ragga Killa Sound presents ORieL's "Free Yourself Mixtape"

"Straight outta Russia", Afar Music Group and Ragga Killa Sound (Hydravlik, Pablo & Heater) present ORieL's "Free Yourself Official Mixtape". Mixed by Russia's Ragga Killa Sound led by Hydravlik, this 15 track mix features appearances from reggae heavyweights Raine Seville, Richie Stephens and Bugle. Download the mix and checkout the full tracklist below.

ORieL - Free Yourself Mixtape


1. Free Yourself
2. Reason ft. Richie Stephens
3. Confidence (Dub)
4. Those Days
5. Down Where I Live
6. Love Souljah
7. Wake Up
8. Give Thanks
9. Crazy Love
10. Sticks & Stones
11. Serious
12. Get Me High
13. Cruise
14. My Love ft. Bugle
15. Wake Up (Hydravlik Remix)


Live Chat

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.