Murs & 9th Wonder - Brighter Daze

Thursday, 31 December 2015 23:15
Print Email

Hot off the heels of his "Indie 500" project with Talib Kweli, beatsmith 9th Wonder has re-teamed with long time collaborator and LA native Murs to release their sixth joint effort, "Brighter Daze". The 12 track album comes courtesy of 9th Wonder's Jamla Records and features appearances by Rapsody, Mac Miller, Problem and Propaganda. Listen, download and check out the full tracklist below. Download

Murs & 9th Wonder - Brighter Daze


1. The Battle
2. God Black/Black God
3. How To Rob With Rob
4. Lover Murs
5. Get Naked ft. Problem
6. The Shutters ft. Reuben Vincent & Bad Lucc
7. Wait...back It Up
8. If This Should End
9. Walk Like A God Feat. Rapsody & Propaganda
10. Otha Fish
11. No Shots ft. Mac Miller, Vinny Radio, Franchise & Choo Jackson
12. Murs Superstar

Latest News

Latest Downloads


Sensimedia Radio Tuner

Tune in to Sensimedia Radio with your media player of choice, or use our Web Tuner.


About Sensimedia

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Get updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form



© 2020 Sensimedia Network. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.