Massaya Sound - Forward Ever, Backward Never

With the latest mix Forward Ever, Backward Never, Massaya Sound out of Germany continues their series of reggae mixtapes.


Trappa, Semik, Roman, Till and DJ Smart make up Hamburg, Germany's Massaya Soundsystem. Established in 2003 this sound has consistently delivered with their series of mixtapes including 2011's Keep On Walking and 2013's Larger Than Life.

Download the 2014 Reggae edition which features artists like Chronixx, Tarrus Riley, Dre Island, Luciano, Jah Bouks, I-Octane & many more.


Luciano – Forward Ever
Lyrical Benjie – Ten Plagues
Dre Island – Let Jah Love Shine Down
Jesse Royal – Raising Your Voices For Freedom
King Mas – Reflection
Sizzla – Radical
Pressure Busspipe, Tarrus Riley & Damian Marley – Mental Disturbance
Jah Bouks – No Slave
Adventurous – To Every Father
Capleton – To Much Man A Dead
Sadiki – Dark Days
Chronixx – Perfect Tree
Pressure – Good Ganja Herb
Sizzla – Sweet To My Brain
Sizzla – I’m Living
Pinchers – Guide Me Oh Jah
Prince Alla – Addis A Baba
Burro Banton & Cornel Campbell – Pressure
Busy Signal & Chris Martin – Lock Di Endz
Jah Cure – Zion Train
Tarrus Riley – Liv Up
I-Octane – Time Will Come
Jesse Royal – Greedy Babylon
Christopher Ellis – Better Than Love
Christopher Ellis – Left Unsaid
Tarrus Riley – Dem A Watch
Shy FX & Liam Bailey – Soon Come
Seeed – Waiting
Tarrus Riley – 1, 2, 3 I Love You
Chronixx – Somewhere
Dre Island – Move Up
Chronixx & Protoje – Who Knows
Dre Island – Uptown Downtown
Stephen Marley, Capleton & Sizzla – Rockstone
Bugle & I-Octane – Pain & Suffering
Jah Bouks – Angola
Torch – Good Love
Exco Levi – Welcome The King
I-Octane - Babylon
Bugle – False Prophets
Kabaka Pyramid – Never Gonna Be A Slave
Morgan Heritage – Why Dem Come Around
I-Octane & Gentleman – It’s Allright
Gappy Ranks – Shining Hope
Romain Virgo – Stay With Me
Sanchez – You Give Me Shelter
Terry Linen – Money
Burro Banton – Inna Me League
Beenie Man – Survivor
Randy Valentine – Break The Chain
Konshens – The Journey



Live Chat

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.