Banky Hype - Press Play Vol 1 ft Jahmiel

New York selector Banky Hype has teamed up with Jahmiel to release "Press Play Volume 1", a 25 minute mixtape dedicated to Jahmiel's catalogue of music both old and new. Stream/download your copy now and check out the full tracklist below.

  (Individual Tracks)

Banky Hype - Press Play Vol 1 ft Jahmiel


Mixed and Produced by Banky Hype with the great music by Jahmiel, this cd is straight "FIREEE"!! Featuring some of Jahmiel's latest dancehall tracks and one two Banky Hype dubplates and something that you will be rewinding over and over!


1. Intro - Jahmiel & Banky Hype
2. Great Man (ZJ Liquid Intro)
3. Smile A While
4. Gain The World (Bob Marley Intro)
5. True Colors
6. True Colors (Banky Hype Refix)
7. Instigators
8. Instigators (Majah Hype Intro)
9. Break Away
10. You Can Do It
11. Where Were U
12. Where Were U (2Pac Intro)
13. Long Distance Love
14. Struggles
15. Real Fathers
16. Outro - Jahmiel & Banky Hype


Live Chat

Home - Launch
Sensimedia Internet Radio
Launch Our Web Tuner

Listen to Sensimedia Radio anywhere you go.

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.