Official video of Bob Marley's full 1979 performance Live at the Santa Barbara County Bowl from Trojan Records. Directed by Don Gazzanga.

1.Positive Vibration
2.Wake Up and Live
3.I Shot the Sheriff
4.Ambush in the Night
5.Concrete Jungle
6.Running Away
7.Crazy Baldhead
8.Them Belly Full
10.Ride Natty Ride
11.Africa Unite
12.One Drop
14.So Much Things to Say
17.Is This Love
18.Kinky Reggae
19.Stir It Up
20.Get Up Stand Up

Download Bob Marley: The Legend Live DVD (Amazon)

Download Bob Marley & the Wailers: Santa Barbara '79 (Amazon)


Home - Launch
Sensimedia Internet Radio
Launch Our Web Tuner

Listen to Sensimedia Radio anywhere you go.

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.