Official music video for Adrian Younge's The Electronique Void Act 1, which features the tracks Black Noise (Interlude), The Night and Fly Away, off The Electronique Void LP from Platoon/Linear Labs. Directed/animated by Unjust for Elevation Nation.

The Electronique Void Act 2 Download The Electronique Void (Amazon)
Download The Electronique Void (iTunes)


Home - Launch
Sensimedia Internet Radio
Launch Our Web Tuner

Listen to Sensimedia Radio anywhere you go.

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.