KRS-One Releases "I M A M C R U 1 2" LP

"The Blastmaster" KRS-One releases his 24th studio album.
The 14-track I M A M C R U 1 2 is now available on all streaming platforms.

Executive Produced by Simone G. Parker and KRS-One, the album dropped today for your boom-bap listening enjoyment with a majority of the production coming from SUN-One for Ankh-Cestors Productions. One track after the other proves without a doubt that KRS-One hasn't lost a step, droppin' bars current day radio artists couldn't touch on their hottest day in the Mojave. The Beginning, Krazy and Knock'em Out having already given fans a taste, the entire album plays almost like a live mixtape aimed at phoney emcees and those who don't understand or appreciate the hip-hop culture they're "representing". Knock'em out the box, Kris.

You can check out the full tracklist and stream the full album below.


1 The Beginning
2 Raw Hip Hop
3 Krazy
4 Can You Dance
5 Achieving The Levels
6 Knock Em Out
7 Club Rippa
8 Wet It Up
9 Innocent
10 I M A M C R U 1 2
11 Drop Another Break
12 Nothing To Say
13 Have To Wait
14 Think Bigger


Last modified on Tuesday, 22 February 2022 06:12


Home - Launch
Sensimedia Internet Radio
Launch Our Web Tuner

Listen to Sensimedia Radio in your web browser anywhere you go.

About Us

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.



Sign up today to receive good karma and updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

©2022 Sensimedia Radio. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.