Adrian Younge - The Electronique Void Act 2

Official music video for Adrian Younge's The Electronique Void Act 2, which features the tracks Systems, The Concept of Love, Voltage Controlled Orgasms and Linguistics, off The Electronique Void LP from Platoon/Linear Labs. Directed/animated by Unjust for Elevation Nation.

The Electronique Void Act 2 Download The Electronique Void (Amazon)
Download The Electronique Void (iTunes)


Tune in to Sensimedia Radio with your media player of choice, or use our Web Player.


About Us


Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.

Radio, videos, exclusive photos, downloads, news & more.

Latest Tweets


Submit your email below to receive news and updates in your inbox.

More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.